EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

The governing body of the North Crawford School District is the Board of Education. The Board of Education regularly meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the school's large group room. Special meetings of the Board may be held as needed. Agenda items need to be submitted to the District Administrator at least one week prior to the meeting. The meeting agenda is published in the Crawford County Independent when time permits. The legal posting can be found on the school door at least 24 hours prior to the meeting.

Board Members
Ms. Mary Kuhn - President
mkuhn@ncsd.us
(608) 624-3311
Mr. Terry O'Donnell - Treasurer
todonnell@ncsd.us
(608) 624-3223
Ms. Judy Powell - Clerk
jpowell@ncsd.us
(608) 735-4835

Mr. James Dworschack - Member
jdworschack@ncsd.us
(608) 624-3656
Mr. Ed Heisz - Member
eheisz@ncsd.us
(608) 391-0305
Ms. Tanya Forkash - Vice President
tforkash@ncsd.us
(608) 606-2791
Ms. Jesse Swenson - Member
jswenson@ncsd.us
(608) 632-0043
SCHOOL BOARD ANNUAL MEETING

The North Crawford School Board will hold its Annual Budget Hearing and Meeting on

Monday, October 18th
6:00 p.m.
North Crawford Performance Center

Board GoalS

The North Crawford School Board goes through an annual rigorous process to identify, develop, and adopt annual board goals.  School board goals are data driven, using student assessment data, student, staff, and community engagement survey data, and district operational data.